Contacts

Professional consultants

MVDr. Linda Czanderlová, Ph.D.
Expert on pig diseases and for diseases of small animals

tel.: +420 777 714 156
e-mail: linda@sevaron.cz

MVDr. Michaela Michelčíková
Expert on pig diseases

tel.: +420 774 034 990
e-mail: michaela@sevaron.cz

MVDr. Ladislav Lojda

Expert on poultry diseases

tel.: +420 777 714 151
e-mail: ladislav@sevaron.cz

Ing. Jiří Odehnal
Specialist in the fields of breeding and zootechnics

tel.: +420 774 034 231
e-mail: odehnal@sevaron.cz

MVDr. Barbora Ráčková
Expert on pig diseases and genetics

tel.: +420 777 714 155
e-mail: barbora@sevaron.cz

MVDr. Michala Slaníková
Expert on pig diseases

tel.: +420 774 010 703
e-mail: michala@sevaron.cz

Sales representatives for the Czech Republic

Blanka Zýková

tel.: +420 777 714 152
e-mail: blanka@sevaron.cz

Sales representative for regions: Karlovarský, Plzeňský, Jihočeský a Středočeský

Ivana Maršálková

tel.: +420 775 034 156
e-mail: ivana@sevaron.cz

Sales representative for regions: Jihomoravský, Moravskoslezský, Zlínský, Olomoucký a Vysočina

Jarmila Šanderová

tel.: +420 608 316 166
e-mail: jarmila@sevaron.cz

Sales representative for the Prague and surroundings

Sales representatives for the Slovakia

Ivana Maršálková

tel.: +420 775 034 156
e-mail: ivana@sevaron.cz
 

Diagnostic laboratory

Mgr. Dita Kellnerová
Head of the laboratory

tel.: +420 777 714 157
e-mail: laborator@sevaron.cz

Mgr. Marcela Gambová
Quality manager

tel.: +420 603 420 697
e-mail: marcela@sevaron.cz

Information on the results and on the examination provided

tel. office: +420 541 426 376
tel. laboratory: +420 541 426 378
mobil: +420 777 714 157
fax: +420 564 403 201

Bc. Michaela Kršková
consultant of the diagnostic laboratory

tel.: +420 776 034 166
e-mail: konzultant@sevaron.cz

Colection line
Tel.: +420 777 714 158

Research, production of autogenous vaccines

MVDr. Petra Strnadová
Head of the production and research

Tel.: +420 777 714 212
Email: petra@sevaron.cz

Mgr. Kateřina Bártová
Quality manager

Tel.:+420 777 714 154
Email: vyroba@sevaron.cz

Information on the production of autogenous vaccines

Tel.: +420 777 714 212
Email: petra@sevaron.czvyroba@sevaron.cz

 

Foreign trade, distribution

Mgr. Kateřina Žižlavská

tel.: +420 777 714 188
e-mail: katerina@sevaron.cz

 

Regulatory affairs

MVDr. Zuzana Tomáštíková, Ph.D.
Regulatory affairs manager

tel.: +420 608 034 166
e-mail: regulatory@sevaron.cz

 

Warehouse

Adam Žižlavský
Warehouse manager

tel.: +420 777 714 158
e-mail: adam@sevaron.cz

 

Office

Kateřina Šaldová

tel.: +420 775 034 166
e-mail: saldova@sevaron.cz

Hana Kalovská

tel.: +420 777 714 153
e-mail: hana@sevaron.cz

Jana Vodáková

Accountant
e-mail: ucetni@sevaron.cz

Lukáš Pospíšil

tel.: +420 777 714 159
e-mail: lukas@sevaron.cz

 

Headquarters:

SEVARON s.r.o.
Palackého třída 163a
612 00 Brno
tel.: +420 541 426 370
tel./fax: +420 541 426 371
e-mail: info@sevaron.cz

Branch-office Kuřim: Blanenská 2034/12b, 664 34 Kuřim